What makes us stand out

The combination of professional headhunting, sound diagnostics and experience in interpretation, enables the right candidate to be placed with a high degree of potential for development and to appoint an applicant who intends to remain at the company in the long term. Our 95% rate in filling vacant positions proves that our strategy works.

Guido Lysk

Guido Lysk is a specialist in the search and selection of managers, incl. all aspects of recruitment, such as drawing up requirements specifications, headhunting and performing suitability assessments. As a founding member of one of the first recruitment agencies in Germany, Guido Lysk has operated successfully in this market for over 20 years. He is a managing partner of GUIDO LYSK KARRIERE- UND MANAGEMENTBERATUNG GMBH in Hamburg, Germany.

Guido Lysk is a trained systemic coach and has set up specialised recruitment agencies for various professional groups. His main area is coaching specialists and executives, as well as overseeing outplacement processes. He has been using the CAPTain diagnostic tool, which features different modules (Advanced, Compact, FBBM, requirements specification), to fill specialist and executive positions for more than 15 years.

As a trained personnel consultant, he is an active member of the BDU (German Federal Association of German Management Consultants), as well as a member of the DGfK (German Society for Career Advice).

Was uns auszeichnet

Die Kombination aus professioneller Direktansprache, fundierter Diagnostik und Erfahrung in der Interpretation ermöglicht die Platzierung von passgenauen Kandidaten mit hohem Entwicklungspotenzial und langer Verbleibdauer. Unsere Besetzungsquote von über 95% gibt dieser Strategie recht.

Guido Lysk

Guido Lysk ist Spezialist für die Suche und Auswahl von Managern inkl. aller personalbezogenen Aktivitäten – wie Erstellung von Anforderungsprofilen, Durchführung von Direktansprachen und eignungsdiagnostischen Verfahren. Als Gründungsmitglied einer der ersten Personalvermittlungsagenturen in Deutschland agiert er seit über 20 Jahren erfolgreich in diesem Markt. Er ist Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der GUIDO LYSK KARRIERE- UND MANAGEMENTBERATUNG GMBH in Hamburg.

Guido Lysk ist ausgebildeter Systemischer Coach und hat auf verschiedene Berufsgruppen spezialisierte Recruiting Agenturen aufgebaut. Seine Schwerpunkte sind das Coaching von Fach- und Führungskräften sowie die Begleitung von Outplacementprozessen. Das Diagnostiktool CAPTain mit seinen unterschiedlichen Modulen (Advanced, Compact, FBBM, Anforderungsprofil) – setzt er bei der Besetzung von Fach- und Führungspositionen bereits seit über 15 Jahren ein.

Er ist mit dem Berufsbild Personalberater aktiv im BDU (Bundesverband deutscher Unternehmensberater) organisiert sowie Mitglied in der DGfK (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Karriereberatung).